Author: Clifford Odets [ All ]

Page 1 of 1

  Title Copies
Golden Boy: Acting Edition (Acting Edition for Theater Productions) 
Year: 1998 
ISBN: 0822204568 
ISBN 13: 9780822204565 
Six Plays of Clifford Odets 
Year: 1939 
The Big Knife 
The Country Girl 
The Flowering Peach 
Waiting for Lefty and Other Plays: Awake and Sing!, Till The Day I Die, Paradise Lost, Golden Boy, Rocket to the Moon 
Edition: Reissue 
Year: 1994 
ISBN: 0802132200 
ISBN 13: 9780802132208 
Waiting for Lefty. 
Year: 1998 
ISBN: 0822212153 
ISBN 13: 9780822212157