Author: Anton Chekhov [ All ]

Page 1 of 2

  Title Copies
The Brute and Other Farces 
A Country Scandal 
Year: 1960 
Chekhov Plays (Penguin Classics) 
Edition: Penguin Classic 
Year: 1954 
ISBN: 0140440968 
ISBN 13: 9780140440966 
Three Sisters: a Drama in Four Acts 
Edition: Later Pr. 
Year: 1966 
ISBN: 0573616639 
ISBN 13: 9780573616631 
The Brute and Other Farces 
The Tales of Chekhov (Volume 8, The Chorus Girl and Other Stories) 
Year: 2005 
ISBN: 1414248067 
ISBN 13: 9781414248066 
Chekhov: Plays; Ivanov, The Seagull, Uncle Vania, Three Sisters, The Cherry Orchard, The Bear, The Proposal, A Jubilee 
Edition: 1st 
Year: 1986 
ISBN: 0394745353 
ISBN 13: 9780394745350 
The Complete Plays of Anton Chekhov 
ISBN: 0393048853 
Chekhov: Seven Stories; The Butterfly, Ward Number Six, Ariadne, A Dreary Story, Neighbors, An anonymous Story 
ISBN: 0192811592